Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 03-03-2011
Location: gainesville florida
Posts: 207

Last Activity: 09-23-2018
ashleyann35
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name ashleyann35
User ID 72680
Email ashley10292002@gmail.com
Phone Number 352-221-1548
Website http://www.sweetnsaassy32.com
Metro Location Florida - Panhandle, Florida - Tampa/Orlando, Florida - Tallahassee, Florida - Jacksonville/Gainesville
Age 41

Profile

Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build BBW
Measurements 38DDD-34-40
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 5"
Weight 170lbs
Eyes Blue
Hair Black (Long)
Piercings Ears
Tattoos None
Grooming Full Natural
Smoking Daily

Latest Weekly Update

Encounters

About Me

Biography Hello my name is Ashley Ann
I am 41 years old
With long black hair big stunning blue eyes.
40ddd all natural !
I am also a small bbw at a size 12- 14
I have a great smile that will light your world!
I guarantee you a memory that will last lifetime .
You will feel like you are on a cloud to heaven !
Your time with me will never be rushed .
I am clean discreet. I expect the same from you .



Screening is required if we have not met in the past.
352-221-1548
My personal website:: http://ashleyann38.com
my personal email :
ashley10292002@gmail.com

I look forward to meeting you and spending quality time with you!
I also am excited to see those of you i have seen in the past !

Pre-booking helps to insure that we can spend time together during your availability while i am visiting with you


Likes I love everything life offers.
Dislikes dirty nails men who dont take good care of there hygene
Hobbies swimming hiking camping fishing
Favorite Food(s) pizza italian
Favorite Beverages sparkling water
Favorite Flower roses , lillys, carnations
Favorite Perfume red door
Favorite Color soft pinks and blues
Favorite Animal dogs, cats,
Favorite Music all
Favorite Holiday valentines day
Preferred Gifts a gift is a gift from the heart its the thought that counts the most

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
02-07-2018 Encounter by FootWorshipLover Yes
03-05-2017 Encounter by houstonjohn Yes
01-23-2017 Encounter by headvision Yes
12-05-2016 Encounter by Mblaj2739 Yes
10-27-2016 Encounter by chris850
06-30-2014 Encounter by spfldbuilder Yes
04-16-2012 Encounter by kastagr98 Yes
03-21-2012 Encounter by jwin Yes
12-21-2011 Encounter by Panama Grey Yes
09-21-2011 Encounter by Panama Grey Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved