Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 07-09-2019
Location: Pensacola
Posts: 1

Last Activity: 08-15-2019 06:17 PM
Sunnie Lane
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name Sunnie Lane
User ID 499201
Email sunnielane@protonmail.com
Metro Location Florida - Panhandle
Age 35

Profile

Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build Petite
Measurements 36D-28-36
Breasts Enhanced Yes
Height 5' 2"
Weight 125lbs
Eyes Blue
Hair Brunette (Long)
Piercings Ears
Tattoos A Few
Grooming Landing Strip
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

No updates yet.

Encounters

ECCIE Encounter 1

About Me

Biography Hi,

Im glad that you decided to stop by and take a look at my page on Eccie. I am exclusive and discreet. I truly enjoy intimate encounters, its like no other. I am selective in the gentleman that I spend my time with. I cater to extraordinary men, I know how to treat a gentleman and make him feel special. My goal is to fulfill your every desire and make you feel incredible.

I am a woman who enjoys giving as well as receiving pleasure. I am experienced and know how to put you at ease. Men of taste and desire looking to experience lifes pleasures with a woman of similar interest may contact me. Wether it is finding what thrills you or fulfilling your most erotic fantasies, I aim to please. My services will give special attention to your needs and wants.

If I sound like the woman you want to spend time with, please email me. Screening required. No exceptions.

Sunnie


Likes Good company, respectful gentleman
Dislikes Bad hygiene, bad attitude
Hobbies Music, gardening, beach
Favorite Food(s) Strawberries and white chocolate
Favorite Beverages Water or wine
Favorite Flower I love them all
Favorite Perfume Love by Victorias Secret
Favorite Color Blue
Favorite Animal Men
Favorite Music Anything that sets the mood
Favorite Holiday Birthday
Preferred Gifts Gift cards

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
07-05-2019 Encounter by Greymere Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved