Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 07-07-2019
Location: San Antonio
Posts: 8

Last Activity: 08-25-2019 11:48 AM
Honeysweetness
VIP Girlfriend
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name Honeysweetness
User ID 498914
Phone Number (210)600-1966
Metro Location Texas - San Antonio, Texas - Austin
Age 21

Profile

Ethnicity African / Black
Build Slender
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 6"
Weight 130lbs
Eyes Black
Hair Black (Long)
Piercings Ears, Navel
Tattoos A Few
Grooming Bare
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

Beautiful student :)

Posted this week

Encounters

About Me

Biography Hello gentlemen! Im Alexis H.
An established local girlfriend for San Antonio through Austin areas.

A little bit about myself
Im 21, Im a natural born people pleaser & southern sweetheart. Im very open minded & love trying new things. I legitimately enjoy satisfying & pleasing others. I have a great personality & Im a genuinely positive person. I guarantee you'll leave beyond satisfied & fully relaxed after spending some quality time with me.

No need to ever be shy about meeting me! Ive never met a stranger & I truly enjoy company. It would be my pleasure to spend some time with you & make your days much better. Look no further because I am here.
I look forward to meeting you :)

Im very respectful & well mannered I ask that you be the same. Disrespect will NOT be tolerated in any circumstance.

Im available M-F 6 9M - 7 PM S 9 AM - 5 PM

NO pm = NO appointment (210)600-1965
PM your name + number + reference + preferred day or time <3



Likes Hugs & kisses , dancing , music , honesty , love & affection
Dislikes Hate, disrespect, Ignorance, lack of intelligence, dishonesty , unreliability
Hobbies Body rubs, nails, med school
Favorite Food(s) Spaghetti & meatballs :)
Favorite Beverages Lemonade, Gatorade
Favorite Flower Lotus flower
Favorite Perfume Chanel no. 5
Favorite Color Blue
Favorite Animal Panda
Favorite Music Kehlani
Favorite Holiday Christmas
Preferred Gifts Cash, lingerie, earrings, shoes, gift cards , trips to the mall

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
08-22-2019 Encounter by jhthbm65 Yes
08-22-2019 Encounter by Cockster12 Yes
08-12-2019 Encounter by Gotitup Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved