Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 06-04-2019
Posts: 5

Last Activity: 08-08-2019
Jennifer Lozano
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name Jennifer Lozano
User ID 498264
Email jlogfe@hotmail.com
Metro Location Texas - Houston, Louisiana - New Orleans, Pennsylvania - Philadelphia
Age 26


Ethnicity Hispanic
Build Curvy
Measurements 36DDD-28-36
Breasts Enhanced Yes
Height 5' 7"
Weight 160lbs
Eyes Brown
Hair Black (Long)
Piercings Ears
Tattoos A Few
Grooming Bare
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update


ECCIE Encounter 1

About Me

Biography Check out my website to get to know what Jennifer Lozano (JLO) is all about. You will be glad you did!I love what I do and will do everything in my power to ensure you enjoy every second spent together to the fullest!

I am a low-volume provider, so booking a date with me is not generally very difficult. I pride myself on being reliable and punctual as well. I take the greatest amount of pride in showing you a phenomenal time where you will want to return:) I want to be the best you have ever met!

I prefer email as an introductory form of contact to make sure we are compatible. Looking forward to hearing from you, hope to see you soon!

If you find yourself attracted to what you are seeing and reading, by all means get in touch with me right away (jlogfe@hotmail.com) and we will be on our way to sharing the best of times together:)

Likes sense of humor, intelligent people who can teach me some things I don't already know
Dislikes Bad hygiene, rude people, people who don't tell the truth
Hobbies Traveling Shopping Music Concerts
Favorite Food(s) Everything except Seafood lol
Favorite Beverages Pineapple Juice
Favorite Flower Passion flower
Favorite Perfume Enjoy by Jean patou.
Favorite Color purple
Favorite Animal Dog
Favorite Music every kind
Favorite Holiday MY BIRTHDAY!
Preferred Gifts Perfume and Shoes


Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
06-17-2019 Encounter by rf3482 Yes
01-27-2018 Encounter by AJ45 Yes

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved