Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 05-19-2019
Location: Northwest Arkansas
Posts: 9

Last Activity: 07-18-2019 12:18 PM
milajae
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name milajae
User ID 497616
Email milajae@protonmail.com
Phone Number 4793450014
Website https://tryst.link/escort/mila-jae
Metro Location Arkansas
Age 23

Profile

Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build Athletic
Measurements 31C-27-32
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 6"
Weight 130lbs
Eyes Brown
Hair Brunette (Shoulder Length)
Piercings Ears, Face, Navel
Tattoos Several
Grooming Bare
Smoking Occasional / Social

Latest Weekly Update

About Me

Biography Hii I'm Mila

I'm 23, 5'6, athletic and curvy.

I love what I do and I want to share that experience with you. :)
I have been on and off in the industry for aprox 4 years.
I can be kind of shy at first but I like to think its charming, or quirky;)
On the other hand one there's a connection established I tend to open up to show off just what I can do.
I love meeting new people, and I adore my regulars.
I'm pretty open-minded as well.
Send me a message or text me (preferred, with your Eccie handle and 2 references)

See you soon;x

Likes Stephen King, Tupac, Dancing, Illustration, Painting, Writing
Dislikes People who wrong others, Bargaining
Hobbies Reading, Working out, Dancing, Living My Best Life
Favorite Food(s) Salmon, Shrimp, Catfish, Steak, Bleu Cheese (I'm on Keto)
Favorite Beverages Pinot Noir, Pinot Grigio, Red/Pink/Blush Moscato, Semi dry reds
Favorite Flower I appreciate many flowers
Favorite Perfume Burberry for Women (Original)
Favorite Color Mauve
Favorite Animal Cats
Favorite Music 90s Rap & R'nB, also..everythibg
Favorite Holiday Christmas
Preferred Gifts Jewelry, Tips, Gift Cards

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
06-30-2019 Encounter by Hunter987 Yes
06-27-2019 Encounter by Razorback_on_Fire Yes
06-23-2019 Encounter by stic1989 Yes
06-13-2019 Encounter by g0lfnutt Hell Yes!
06-12-2019 Encounter by Hogfan2018 Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved