Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 05-14-2019
Location: Memphis
Posts: 2

Last Activity: 07-15-2019 05:25 PM
KellyLaDulce
GFE Companion
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name KellyLaDulce
User ID 496938
Website http://www.kellyladulce.love
Metro Location Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee, Arkansas
Age 35

Profile

Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build Petite
Measurements 36B-25-36
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 3"
Weight 115lbs
Eyes Hazel
Hair Brunette (Long)
Piercings Ears
Tattoos A Few
Grooming Bare
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

No updates yet.

Encounters

ECCIE Encounter 1

About Me

Biography Hello Gents,

I'm a petite, discreet, verified and reviewed GFE Companion. I very much enjoy what I do. I'm a giver and enjoy pleasing. Most people find me to be witty, energetic, engaging and genuine.

I'm available for Outcall Only, by Appointment Only to Tennessee, Alabama, Arkansas and Mississippi.

I'm a low volume provider with limited availability. To ensure availability, I recommend scheduling at least a day in advance.

As i'm brand new to Eccie, I can't guarantee that I can use your encounters as a sole means of verification. To expedite the screening process please provide the names, contact info and ad link of two recent reputable references who can vouch that you're safe to see.

www.preferred411.com/p276488
Cities used to locate me on P411: Nashville, Little Rock, Memphis

Please view my website, www.KellyLaDulce.com for rates, photos and addt'l info.

I look forward to meeting you ;)

XoXo,
Kelly





Likes Advance Planning, Good Hygiene and Manners
Dislikes Rudeness and Poor Hygiene
Hobbies Fitness, Photography, Travelling
Favorite Food(s) Italian, Sushi, Vietnamese, Thai
Favorite Beverages Water
Favorite Flower Wildflowers
Favorite Perfume I don't wear perfume
Favorite Color Black
Favorite Animal Bearded Dragon
Favorite Music Rock n Roll
Favorite Holiday Thanksgiving
Preferred Gifts www.giftful.com/kellyladulce or any gift card

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
04-12-2019 Encounter by greyghost48 Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved