Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 05-03-2019
Location: Tulsa Oklahoma
Posts: 19

Last Activity: 07-19-2019 03:20 PM
Come take a ride with me
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name HeavyChevy248
User ID 495732
Email ashlayloveonme@gmail.com
Phone Number 9188754016
Metro Location Oklahoma - Tulsa
Age 31


Ethnicity African / Black
Build Voluptous
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 7"
Weight 230lbs
Eyes Brown
Hair Brunette (Short)
Piercings Ears, Face
Tattoos One
Grooming Trimmed
Smoking Occasional / Social

Latest Weekly Update

About Me

Biography I've always been known as The Girl Next Door but I happen to not be your typical with a Sweet Disposition and a shy kinky side I enjoy cracking jokes and socializing.... when I'm not the girl next door I consider myself to be a humanitarian I take care of the handicapped and disabled and I do counseling with the youth.....
I enjoy Modern Art and the perfect outing to me is something educational I'm always open to learning new things....
If you have any questions or would like to get to know anything about me you're more than welcome to message me I do prefer to communicate via email but other ways are optional and I look forward to hearing from you..... come take a ride with me

#HeavyChevy #GirlNextDoor

Likes Art
Dislikes drunks
Hobbies Gambling
Favorite Food(s) Italian Chinese Singapore noodles
Favorite Beverages Dr. Pepper sweet red wine
Favorite Flower Rose
Favorite Perfume Elizabeth Dior Red Door
Favorite Color Money green
Favorite Animal Monkeys
Favorite Music Alternative R&B
Favorite Holiday Halloween
Preferred Gifts Flowers, gift cards for shopping


Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
07-17-2019 Encounter by tulsapopper Yes
07-12-2019 Encounter by Ozark yes
06-10-2019 Encounter by HugLottery Yes

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved