Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 12-09-2018
Location: Touring Anywhere in USA
Posts: 13

Last Activity: 01-21-2019 01:17 PM
ClassyPleasure
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name ClassyPleasure
User ID 478889
Email Classypleasure@protonmail.com
Phone Number Given After Set Appt
Website https://preferred411.com/P243087
Metro Location Texas - Dallas
Age 40

Profile

Ethnicity Asian
Build Petite
Measurements 36D-25-34
Height 5' 2"
Weight 115lbs
Eyes Brown
Hair Black (Shoulder Length)
Piercings Ears
Tattoos None
Grooming Bare
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

Encounters

ECCIE Encounter 1

About Me

Biography I'm a kindhearted and giving woman who loves to laugh. I love to meet those professional gentlemen out there that is respectful, clean and with a good intellectual/wisdom. Gentleman that knows how to have fun with a classy, upscale beautiful Asian woman yet down-to-earth, that can bring a good conversation while we both can inspired, ignite our passions and create a good chemistry like I am your real girlfriend or partner in your world... both of our chemistry and foreplay can make the room steamy. Come, try to experience it with me.... its only life!

I am not a clock watcher nor robotic. I'm reliable & loves to have fun!!
If, interested let me know. I often travel to all corners of the US, and I am available nationwide with enough notice and a minimum of 2hrs appointment.

For both of our safety, I extensively checks your references if you are not a P411 member.
I am a P411 Member with ID#P243087
Donations:
Your Place (Houston hometown): $350/hr
My Place when traveling (Hotel): $300/hr

Lastly, please understand and respect these following restrictions I have: No under 30yo, No AA nor Indian.

Likes Laid back mature, professional, generous, kindhearted, intellectual gentlemen. Loves life to the fullest!
Dislikes Immature, unprofessional & disrespectful people. Bad hygiene. Rudeness, NC/NS.
Hobbies Traveling. Fine dining. Movies. Cooking. Gardening. Running. Fishing & more
Favorite Food(s) Anything healthy food. SEAFOODS
Favorite Beverages Starbucks Cafe Latte
Favorite Flower Tulips, Two tone Roses, and many other tropical flowers
Favorite Perfume Anything Sophesticated Mild Scent
Favorite Color Pink; White; Black
Favorite Animal All of the above: Im a sucker for all types of animals
Favorite Music Soft Jazz, Rock, R&B, a little Country & Rap
Favorite Holiday Chinese New Years
Preferred Gifts Anything that comes from the gesture of your warm heart ;)

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
01-06-2019 Encounter by Dirtypapabear48 Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved