Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 11-26-2018
Location: Houston, TX
Posts: 4

Last Activity: 12-14-2018 10:05 AM
Michelle Vida
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name Michelle Vida
User ID 476974
Phone Number 2819463430
Metro Location Texas - Houston
Age 26

Profile

Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build Athletic
Measurements 27A-27-30
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 9"
Weight 140lbs
Eyes Brown
Hair Brunette (Long)
Piercings Ears
Tattoos A Few
Grooming Bare
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

About Me

Biography Hey I'm Michelle Vida
A little about me.....
I'm from Deer Park but have lived in the Southwest of Houston for about 10 years now. I enjoy keeping my body in shape I love the outdoors and I have danced and periodically still do at clubs in Houston and Austin TX. I used to play Softball and Volleyball in highschool & still enjoy playing for fun.
I am very sensual and passionate person. Some of the things I love are foreplay and building the moment up for full climax. Also, I enjoy giving a good warm oil/lotion back/body massage to set the mood. Getting all that tension out I believe is nessasary for maximum relief.
I'm a very open minded individual so please feel free to get in my inbox with any questions. I love making appointments ahead of time so I can be more prepared but still is fine either way.
XOXO, Michelle Vida


Likes Positivity, massages, tasteful bulge photos(in boxers, covers...ect) Outdoors, working out, sports, fine dining, & traveling
Dislikes Negativity, gossiping, Bullies, dick pictures, wasting my time
Hobbies Swimming, traveling, reading, learning a new language
Favorite Food(s) Mediterranean, Korean, Mexican, Ethopian, & Italian
Favorite Beverages Water, Wine, and Dr.Pepper
Favorite Flower Tiger Lilly
Favorite Perfume Chanel Chance Eau Tendre
Favorite Color Lavender
Favorite Animal Panda
Favorite Music EDM
Favorite Holiday Thanksgiving
Preferred Gifts Perfume, lingerie, & shoes

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
12-05-2018 Encounter by JagangTheJust Yes
12-04-2018 Encounter by enigma2481 Yes
12-03-2018 Encounter by tennisguru Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved