Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 11-07-2018
Location: 635&75 Dallas, Austin, San Antonio, Houston, Tulsa, Jacksonville, FL, Springfield, MO
Posts: 53

Last Activity: 05-22-2019 06:34 PM
Anastasia Orlov
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name Anastasia Orlov
User ID 474438
Email anastasiaorlov310@gmail.com
Phone Number 2148386669
Metro Location Texas - Dallas
Age 32


Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build Average
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 2"
Weight 140lbs
Eyes Blue
Hair Blonde (Shoulder Length)
Piercings Ears
Grooming Shaped
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

About Me

Biography Howdy y'all!! Texas Barbie born and raised! Hope everyone is having a great day.

I will be here in Dallas at my private studio apt. @ 635 & 75 or take me out!! I love a good drive hanging out with those who enjoy life!

5/7 - Dallas
5/8 - Dallas
5/9 - Dallas
5/10 - Dallas

5/11 - Heading North to Branson, let me know if you want me to stop by!

5/12 - Harrison, AK
5/13 - Harrison, AK
5/14 - Harrison, AK/ Branson, MO
5/15 - Heading South may stop in Tulsa
5/16 - Dallas, TX
5/17 - Dallas, TX

Please text first as well as a PM, we can verify faster for both of us. MUST BE ABLE TO VERIFY.

Also available on P411


Hope to hear from y'all!!

Anastasia!! Your traveling Barbie, who lives for new experiences.

Likes Being Naughty ;)
Dislikes Being stood up
Favorite Food(s) Seafood and Anything different
Favorite Beverages I keep knob creek in the freezer.
Favorite Color Black
Favorite Animal Rabbits
Favorite Music All kinds
Favorite Holiday My Birthday
Preferred Gifts All Kinds of stuff!! Surprise me!!


Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
05-15-2019 Encounter by bolera1 Yes
05-14-2019 Encounter by bigboss Yes
04-17-2019 Encounter by Scorp1980 Yes
04-11-2019 Encounter by pmdelites Yes
01-22-2019 Encounter by Jonstrong233 Yes
12-28-2018 Encounter by honest_abe Yes
12-28-2018 Encounter by mojoman Hell yes
12-12-2018 Encounter by slowmover Yes
11-19-2018 Encounter by La Grange Yes

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved