Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 10-04-2018
Location: Houston
Posts: 3

Last Activity: 03-20-2019
Marianna Pirelli
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name Marianna Pirelli
User ID 469643
Email guapilla4444@gmail.com
Phone Number 8329357562
Metro Location Texas - Houston
Age 36


Ethnicity Hispanic
Measurements 36DDD-25-35
Height 5' 3"
Weight 125lbs
Eyes Brown
Hair Blonde (Medium)
Piercings Ears
Tattoos None
Grooming Bare
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

New To ECCIE... Available all week and weekend!

Posted more than three months ago

About Me

I only accept contact thru text message.

First Time Contact be sure to include your ECCIE handle. Name, age, where you are from( ei: visiting from.... or from Houston). Please know I do light screening.
I don't do PMs I prefer text. Please don't use Pm's unless in Spanish.


I am Marianna, the best upscale Latina companionship.

I am intelligent and well spoken ( fluent in Spanish and learning English) , I am also down to the earth, friendly with a genuinely caring personality.
Some of my many interests include fine dining, reading, listening music, my sweet tiny dogs and of course shopping :)

On the outside I have curves in all the right places. Not skinny and not hard and muscled but soft like a woman with (I'm told) the most beautiful skin have ever seen or touched. I am a healthy person but not a fanatic. Not a drinker or smoker.

I'm a person with an unusual and appealing combination of qualities. Not common I think for this industry. I have an innate sensuality and a genuine caring nature. I prefer experiences that are organic and connections that are real.

I'm caring, considerate, and friendly. I make a lovely dinner partner, and fantastic fun to be with, I also love to talk, laugh ,and enjoy life.

Likes Cleanliness. I am OCD about my home.
Dislikes rudeness, men not being gentlemanly, being rushed
Hobbies Reading, Shopping, Music,
Favorite Food(s) seafood, Pasta, Dessert
Favorite Beverages Champagne
Favorite Flower red roses
Favorite Color Red
Favorite Animal My doggies
Favorite Music varied
Favorite Holiday Christmas
Preferred Gifts Any you feel compelled to give.


Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
10-25-2018 Encounter by joecarioca Yes

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved