Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 08-18-2018
Location: Lubbock Texas
Posts: 8

Last Activity: 10-19-2018 01:19 AM
blondyash
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name blondyash
User ID 462328
Email blondyash7@gmail.com
Phone Number 8064735869
Metro Location Texas - West
Age 24

Profile

Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build Curvy
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 6"
Weight 160lbs
Eyes Green
Hair Blonde (Long)
Piercings Ears
Tattoos One
Grooming Bare

Latest Weekly Update

Encounters

About Me

Biography Hi there, Ashley is my name and exploring is my game. I'm 24 and definitely a Texas girl at heart. I love adventures and anything that includes being outdoors. I love riding/ racing dirtbikes and pretty much anything that makes my adrenaline rush. I've been told I have an old soul, whatever that means. I'm more mature than most my age, I've had an interesting but tough life to be my age. So what I'm pretty much saying is, there's pretty much nothing I haven't seen or done, and I've learned alot about people and life throughout it all, and it's definitely made me a better person. I appreciate life and all it has to offer, even through all the loss and pain I've been through, I still try to look at everything with a positive attitude. I'm just grateful to be alive and to have a free spirit.

Likes Adventures
Dislikes People who play games, lie, steal and cheat.
Hobbies Riding Dirt bikes, anything outdoors, helping anyone I can I need
Favorite Food(s) Sushi, Italian
Favorite Beverages Big Red, Gatorade, Green Tea
Favorite Flower Orchids
Favorite Perfume Flower bomb
Favorite Color Purple
Favorite Animal Bunnies, horses, dogs
Favorite Music Christian music , pop
Favorite Holiday New Years
Preferred Gifts Anything thoughtful, of course $$

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
10-07-2018 Encounter by Onyx21 Yes
10-02-2018 Encounter by Built To Spill No
08-29-2018 Encounter by Phrasing Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved