Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 08-13-2018
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 16

Last Activity: 03-03-2019
Peyton Lei
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name Peyton Lei
User ID 461441
Phone Number 2148380761
Metro Location California - Southern CA - Los Angeles
Age 21


Ethnicity Mixed
Build Athletic
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 8"
Weight 130lbs
Eyes Black
Hair Brunette (Shoulder Length)
Piercings Ears
Tattoos A Few
Grooming Bare
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update


ECCIE Encounter 1

About Me

Biography Hey, thanks for stopping by. I'm honored I was able to catch
your eye. My name is Peyton, I'm new to California and I'm
looking for new fun friends :).
I'm a sassy but classy Twenty-one year old who is full of
life and always down to party, so why don't you come and join me?
It'll be a party you won't regret nor want to miss ;)

********************** SCREENING IS REQUIRED ************************
Handle, Age, Race, and references please
If you PM I may not receive it in a timely manner so just text me your
handle so I can find your message.

***No A/A. Thank you for understanding***

********************** Full Availability *************************

I look forward to meeting you exponentially!! :)

Likes On time, respectful, thoughtful, polite, laughing.
Dislikes Body odor, excessive hair, rude, overly aggressive.
Hobbies Reading, riding horses or this.
Favorite Food(s) Tex-Mex or american
Favorite Beverages Red wine, coffee or water
Favorite Flower Lotus flower
Favorite Perfume Chanel Eau Tendre, Alien Muglar or Valentino Donna
Favorite Color Red
Favorite Animal Horse
Favorite Music Anything that matches my current mood
Favorite Holiday Halloween
Preferred Gifts Victoria's secret gift cards


Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
09-13-2018 Encounter by WayOut Yes
08-22-2018 Encounter by tennisguru Yes
08-20-2018 Encounter by lee_tomy1981 -

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved