Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 07-27-2018
Location: Norfolk Virginia
Posts: 7

Last Activity: 10-01-2018
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name Jennigirl
User ID 458706
Email jennigirl4u2@gmail.com
Phone Number 757-346-2102
Website https://jennigirl4u2.wixsite.com/jennigirl
Metro Location Virginia
Age 28


Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build Slender
Measurements 34C-26-32
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 6"
Weight 120lbs
Eyes Blue
Hair Black (Medium)
Tattoos Several
Grooming Bare
Smoking Occasional / Social

Latest Weekly Update


Posted more than three months ago

About Me

Biography You found everything you've been looking for. I live in the Norfolk area of Virginia and I'm looking for respectful generous down to earth awesome friends. I am drama free and straight to the point. I am open to anything and look forward to hearing from you soon! Text is best. Offering incall and outcall.

Any money exchanged is strictly for time and companionship. Anything that happens outside of this is simply an act between two consenting adults

Likes Being spoiled
Dislikes People who dont have compassion for others
Hobbies Volunteering, concerts, being with my kids and being a good mom
Favorite Food(s) Thai food
Favorite Beverages Thai tea
Favorite Flower Sunflower
Favorite Perfume Victoria secret
Favorite Color Red
Favorite Animal Dogs and horses
Favorite Music Classic rock, jazz, rock....just about everything
Favorite Holiday Any holiday that i get to be with my family
Preferred Gifts Anything


Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
09-15-2018 Encounter by Easye123 Yes
08-29-2018 Encounter by sandpro Yes

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved