Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 07-11-2018
Location: PITTSBURGH, PA
Posts: 3

Last Activity: 11-09-2018
MsBrieJ
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name MsBrieJ
User ID 456080
Email Bjjms@protonmail.com
Phone Number 412-998-1885
Website http://msbriejx.escorts.biz
Metro Location Pennsylvania - Pittsburgh
Age 27

Profile

Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build Athletic
Measurements 34B-27-36
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 7"
Weight 120lbs
Eyes Hazel
Hair Blonde (Long)
Piercings Ears, Navel
Tattoos None
Grooming Bare
Smoking Occasional / Social

Latest Weekly Update

About Me

Biography Hi Boys!
My name is Briella, and I'm an independent, energetic, FUN young lady, with a DazZLiNg personality ;) I'm tall and athletic (57), with blonde hair and hazel eyes. I love meeting new people; Im down to earth, but I also like to have a good time. I am open-minded and VERY DISCREET. I take care of myself so Ill always look and taste ;) the very best. My availability is flexible, and Im able to travel(PGH+surrounding areas). My pics are 100% me, and and accurate. Call,text, or e-mail me, with some info about yourself, give me an idea of what you are looking for.
Talk soon!
XOXOX
Miss Brie

Likes Art, Funny people, football, baseball, music, movies
Dislikes Douche bags, people who take themselves too seriously
Hobbies Art, oil paint, crochet, sports
Favorite Food(s) Sushi, ribs, seafood, everything lol
Favorite Flower Orchid
Favorite Perfume Dolce and Gabbanna Light Blue
Favorite Color Teal
Favorite Music Indie
Preferred Gifts Cash, gift cards, designer bags or clothing

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
09-06-2018 Encounter by smoov Yes
08-28-2018 Encounter by jameskirk7 Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved