Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 06-28-2018
Location: Houston
Posts: 3

Last Activity: 02-16-2019
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name MeetSienna
User ID 453535
Email Siennarey@protonmail.com
Metro Location Texas - Houston
Age 33


Ethnicity African / Black
Build Slender
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 6"
Weight 135lbs
Eyes Brown
Hair Black (Long)
Piercings Ears
Grooming Bare
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

No updates yet.

About Me

Biography Hi there! I'm Sienna Rey. I'm a native Texan, though I do travel often. I've been complemented as being classy, seductively playful with a bubbly, out going personality. I'm a southern girl at heart who can easily find common ground with others. I'm a lover of new experiences and prefer to live in the moment, which you will be able to see through my captivating smile and genuine interest in our conversation/you. It's a pleasure that I've piqued your interest to spend time with a passionate companion such as myself. Wheather you are seeking a short but sweet experience, dinner date, travel companion or someone just to lounge around with, I can attune naturally. I look forward to our unforgettable experience...😘

Likes Pleasing You:)
Dislikes Poor hygiene, aggressive rude behavior, and time wasters
Hobbies Yoga, Spin Cycling, traveling, wine tasting, spontaneous moments
Favorite Food(s) Mexican Food, Italian, Sea Food and Cultural Cuisine
Favorite Beverages Water, red wine, cranberry juice and specialty cocktails
Favorite Flower Stargazer Lilies
Favorite Perfume Chanel Mademoiselle
Favorite Color Black
Favorite Animal Dogs
Favorite Music R&B, Smooth Jazz, POP
Favorite Holiday Thanksgiving
Preferred Gifts Surprise Me:)


Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
02-09-2019 Encounter by Borocitykid320 Yes

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved