Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 03-22-2018
Location: Austin
Posts: 18

Last Activity: 08-21-2018 12:14 PM
AlmaLoves
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name AlmaLoves
User ID 447994
Email Gfeplusalma@gmail.com
Phone Number 7196950318
Website http://Nayelijade.com
Metro Location Texas - Austin
Age 23

Profile

Ethnicity Mixed
Build Petite
Measurements 36C-28-42
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 2"
Weight 130lbs
Eyes Brown
Hair Black (Shoulder Length)
Piercings Ears
Tattoos A Few
Grooming Trimmed
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

Encounters

ECCIE Encounter 1

About Me

Biography New incall available in North Austin (Domain) safe and with parking.

Gentlemen, if you're looking for the best girl around look no further! If what you seek is a high end, educated, gorgeous, confident young beautiful lady then I truly am the girl for you! More than just another lady, I will be a true friend. I care about all your wants , needs, feelings and desires. You're experience with me is sure to include lots of great conversation, pampering, and of course lots of fun ;). With a high end wardrobe, clean and high end vehicle, and great manners I am a safe girl to take to dinner, your neighborhood, or on a vacation.

Likes Gents
Dislikes Rude men
Hobbies Salsa dancing, fine dining, and travel!
Favorite Food(s) Vegetarian/Pescatarian
Favorite Beverages Cabernet Sauv.
Favorite Flower Lilies, Lavender
Favorite Perfume Daisy Marc Jacobs
Favorite Color Teal
Favorite Animal Horse
Favorite Music Soul, Blues, Jazz, Funk, Swing, Salsa, Cumbia
Favorite Holiday My Birthday Week ;)
Preferred Gifts Flowers, Chocolates, Kisses, Surprises

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
08-17-2018 Encounter by Easily Stiff Yes
07-31-2018 Encounter by kib123 Yes - see ROS
07-31-2018 Encounter by Newprostyle Yes
07-23-2018 Encounter by Dopey Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved