Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 02-26-2018
Location: Shreveport
Posts: 32

Last Activity: 06-17-2019 11:51 PM
xXSamiSamiXx
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name xXSamiSamiXx
User ID 444656
Email sweetsami318@gmail.com
Phone Number 3185950696
Website http://sweetsweetsami.tumblr.com
Metro Location Louisiana - Shreveport / Bossier City
Age 37

Profile

Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build Curvy
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 9"
Weight 200lbs
Eyes Blue
Hair Brunette (Short)
Piercings Ears
Tattoos One
Grooming Trimmed

Latest Weekly Update

About Me

Biography Hey there darling, my name's Sami. I'm an easy going, genuine person and a great conversationalist.
I specialize in many things and making you feel comfortable and relaxed is one of them.

Don't let my soccer mom look fool you. I've got a freakish nympho side
that comes out with ease and once I get starting I have an insatiable drive. I'm VERY open minded and I can't wait to explore all your secret desires and dirty fantasies.

Whether you want slow passion or you want to get primal with it, I'm definitely your girl. I truly love what I do and when you leave with a big ol grin on your face, I'll know you love what I do too.

Likes conversations that tickle my brain, kindness, little old people and their amazing stories, road trips to anywhere, learning, women empowering women
Dislikes dishonesty, lack of empathy, people that create chaos because it's all they know
Hobbies making a mess and calling it art, been teaching myself guitar about 15 years now.. I can play 3 chords, driving around with the windows down and the music up, sleeping sleeping and more sleeping
Favorite Food(s) Mexican but like Tex Mex
Favorite Beverages coffee.. black like my soul. Haha kidding!
Favorite Flower wisteria and spider lillies.. they mean pleasant weather is coming
Favorite Perfume Woman
Favorite Color pink like my pussy
Favorite Animal the independent asshole i-dont-need-you-you-need-me cat
Favorite Music literally anything from rap to oldies, big band, country, contemporary Christian, 90s hits
Favorite Holiday Mardi Gras!
Preferred Gifts anything to pamper myself with

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
05-18-2019 Encounter by sundaybike Yes
05-16-2019 Encounter by marcusshreve Yes
04-20-2019 Encounter by Harley Diablo Yes
04-08-2019 Encounter by Nerdfun Yes
03-29-2019 Encounter by sundaybike Yes
03-08-2019 Encounter by setipdx Yes
12-02-2018 Encounter by Dittychaser Yes
11-12-2018 Encounter by cowboyup1960 Yes
10-30-2018 Encounter by waylowax2007 Yes
10-27-2018 Encounter by Dittychaser Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved