Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 02-12-2018
Location: Iowa
Posts: 21

Last Activity: 01-23-2019 02:55 PM
Irish-Beauty
Aubrey
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name Irish-Beauty
User ID 442560
Email aubreycheckvein@gmail.com
Metro Location Iowa
Age 29

Profile

Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build Athletic
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 6"
Weight 130lbs
Eyes Blue
Hair Red ()
Piercings Ears
Grooming Bare
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

Encounters

About Me

Biography Hello there my lovely gents, let me introduce myself. My name is Aubrey. I am respectful, discreet, passionate, feminine and elegant. My sense of style is versatile and adaptable to any mood & occasion. Whether it be a black tie function, a romantic dinner, a night on the town, or some quiet time indoors: I am your ultimate & sexy companion!!

Our time is never rushed, as your time is just as precious and valuable as mine and will be treated as such. I am 100% discreet, professional and real. I am also available for travel. Who knows, I may be closer than you think ;)

I do require screening as part of my safety and yours.

Enough about me, because it is all about you!! I hope to hear from you soon.

Likes Gentleman with great hygiene, tips, respect
Dislikes Bad hygiene, low-ballers, rudeness
Hobbies Cooking, photography
Favorite Food(s) Love it all(mostly)
Favorite Beverages Lemon water, sweet tea, coffee
Favorite Flower Orchid
Favorite Perfume Versace, Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue
Favorite Color Green
Favorite Animal Elephant
Favorite Music Anything I can dance too
Favorite Holiday My birthday
Preferred Gifts Tips

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
01-14-2019 Encounter by boobha Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved