Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing escort review website. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of the fastest growing escort review community. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out service providers or a new provider on the site looking to take advantage of our many advertising opportunities. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Provider Showcases
Currently Active Users: 12390 (2886 members & 9545 guests)
View Provider Profile
Report Showcase
Join Date: 02-05-2018
Location: Orange County
Posts: 0

Last Activity: 02-12-2018
Bella Blake
Verified Provider
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name Bella Blake
User ID 441529
Email bellablake@levipcollection.com
Website http://www.meetbellablake.com
Metro Location California - Southern CA - Los Angeles
Age 25

Profile

Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build Slender
Measurements 34B-24-34
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 10"
Weight 130lbs
Eyes Blue
Hair Brunette (Shoulder Length)
Tattoos None
Smoking Non-Smoker

Reviews

ECCIE Review 1

About Me

Biography I moved to Los Angeles to pursue my dream and have been working hard to achieve it. I love watching documentaries, independent films I just LOVE movie production and everything about it! Im a super fun person that has traveled the world. I have lived in Australia, Fiji and Costa Rica, so Im well versed in travel and culture.

I am a health freak that loves working out and keep my body fit. I am approached often and asked if I am a runway model, which is very flattering. Im 510, 130lbs with a firm 34B-24-34 of all natural beauty. Working out every day and eating healthy food, are very important to me, and my favorite part of the day is walking my dog at sunset.

I have a nice place in Santa Monica and Id love to have you over, unless youd like to engulf me in you and invite me over to your place. My schedule is limited, I am free to meet you Sunday-Tuesday, Thursday and Saturdays from 4pm-10pm. Wednesday is my only free day, so I can meet you anytime.

Im waiting to hear from you, Bella Blake


Likes Friendly/Caring people, Outdoor activities, Adverntures, Travel, Reading, Watching documentaries, Beach, Oceans, Sunsets.
Dislikes Rudeness, Poor hygiene
Hobbies Travel
Favorite Food(s) sushi, french, italian
Favorite Beverages White Wine
Favorite Flower Roses
Favorite Perfume Lavendar
Favorite Color Blue
Favorite Animal dogs
Favorite Music Live music
Favorite Holiday Halloween, Valentines Day
Preferred Gifts wine, lingerie, flowers, chocolate

Reviews

Date Review Title Forum Recommendation Report a Problem


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved