Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 01-21-2018
Location: San Francisco
Posts: 45

Last Activity: 08-08-2018
leijlafoss
Petite poetic paramour
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name leijlafoss
User ID 439129
Email hello@leijlafoss.com
Website https://www.leijlafoss.com
Metro Location Washington DC, California - SF Bay Area, Massachusetts - Boston
Age 24

Profile

Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build Slender
Measurements 34B-26-36
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 8"
Weight 125lbs
Eyes Hazel
Hair Brunette (Long)
Tattoos None
Grooming Bare
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

About Me

Biography Hello generous gentlemen,

I'm like nobody you've met before. I'm Leijla Foss.

As I describe my travels to Spain, Morocco and Australia you're warmed by my genuine experience. When we get more acquainted you find my sensual, womanly touch lights your senses on fire. The icing on the cake is my creative curiosity that makes me a perpetual student of the world.

I offer the best of sweet and exciting. My tall, luscious body and gorgeous face makes heads turn. Youll marvel touching my fresh skin, silky auburn hair and rosy lips.

Thinking about our inevitable attraction is thrilling. Who can say what youll enjoy more: a conversation about the cosmos over a 5-course dinner or exploring biology behind closed doors?

Learn more about me on my website. Links to my website are on Twitter and Instagram.

Lots of Love,
Leijla Foss

500/hr
I love lunch, dinner and overnight dates.
New friends should use the form on my website to contact me. Your cooperation is appreciated.

Likes Long dates, respect, intellect, aspirational
Dislikes Rude, tardiness, smoking, same day requests
Hobbies traveling, modeling, cooking, writing
Favorite Food(s) dates, tamales,
Favorite Beverages tea, matcha, kombucha
Favorite Flower forget-me-nots
Favorite Color blue
Favorite Animal shark
Favorite Music I enjoy jazz, strong female vocalists and music underscores
Preferred Gifts Gift cards, travel, tips (see website for specifics)

Encounters

Date Encounter Title Forum Recommendation Report a Problem


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved