Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 01-04-2018
Location: Lake Charles Louisiana
Posts: 37

Last Activity: 11-16-2018 10:47 AM
Lucuyslove
Your dirty little secret
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name Lucuyslove
User ID 436318
Email Nettiespegettie@gmail.com
Phone Number 7206413469
Website http://jennifer9794.sipsap.com/
Metro Location Louisiana - New Orleans
Age 47

Profile

Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build Curvy
Measurements 36D-30-36
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 2"
Weight 135lbs
Eyes Hazel
Hair Other (Short)
Piercings Ears, Face, Tongue
Tattoos A Few
Grooming Bare
Smoking Occasional / Social

Latest Weekly Update

New to Louisiana

Posted this week

Encounters

About Me

Biography I am a local area provider for the Lake Charles Louisianin area I am 47 curvy sassy spunky and fun GFE incall and some out call available discreet clean respectable I thoroughly enjoy what I do I am an independent provider NO law enforcement NO games if you're a no-call no-show after the second time I will block information for you I expect respect just as I will give it have a question just ask be prepared to answer questions for me to verify that you are not law enforcement can provide references as well I do offer some fetish options but not all feel free to text me 720-641-3469

Likes Music porn the out doors Harleys
Dislikes Poor attitudes disrespectfulness lies thieves violence
Hobbies Building things
Favorite Food(s) Italian and Mexican but... nothing Canal do with perfectly done steak maybe that's the midwestern girl on me
Favorite Beverages Water
Favorite Flower Lilies and Roses of course
Favorite Perfume Cool water
Favorite Color Black baby pink teal green
Favorite Animal My pet pitbull I love him is fantastic
Favorite Music I love new country heavy metal and rock and roll
Favorite Holiday The 4th of July
Preferred Gifts Cash jewelry or lingerie

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
11-14-2018 Encounter by fentontom95 Yes
11-14-2018 Encounter by fentontom95 Yes
11-10-2018 Encounter by cajun Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved