Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 08-25-2017
Location: Upper Michigan (Ironwood)
Posts: 5

Last Activity: 08-15-2019 10:35 PM
ThatGirlNextDoor24
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name ThatGirlNextDoor24
User ID 417230
Email xlilnicolex@gmail.com
Phone Number 9062421649
Website http://lilnicolex.manyvids.com
Metro Location Michigan
Age 25

Profile

Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Build Petite
Measurements 34B-26-38
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 1"
Weight 105lbs
Eyes Green
Hair Brunette (Long)
Piercings Ears, Navel
Tattoos A Few
Grooming Bare
Smoking Occasional / Social

Latest Weekly Update

No updates yet.

Encounters

ECCIE Encounter 1

About Me

Biography Hey guys! I'm Nicole!

I am 25, a student, a hedonist, and a sexual adventurer. I am a GFE extraordinaire, nature lover, people lover, 100% hedonist. I am 420 friendly but not alcohol friendly.


I pride myself in offering a GFE experience, in ever situation. I have been escorting for many, many years, learning from one of the best in PHX when I was 18. I will never scam, lie or cheat my way into anything, and like to provide a 100% honest experience. I do offer incall at the moment, but can also fulfill outcall to the immediate area.

My rates are as follows :


200/30 minutes

300/hour

An entire night or day (8 hours) starts at 800.




Likes Way too many to list
Dislikes Rudeness, cheapness, liars, scam artists, Alcohol
Hobbies Anything outdoors
Favorite Food(s) Persian and Mexican
Favorite Beverages Sweet Tea
Favorite Flower Rose
Favorite Perfume Abercrombie 8 or Amore Amore by Chacherel
Favorite Color Blue
Favorite Animal Dogs
Favorite Music A little of everything
Favorite Holiday Halloween/Christmas
Preferred Gifts Cash/Amazon Wishlist

Encounters

Date Encounter Title Forum Recommendation Report a Problem


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved