Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing escort review website. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of the fastest growing escort review community. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out service providers or a new provider on the site looking to take advantage of our many advertising opportunities. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Provider Showcases
Currently Active Users: 7815 (3393 members & 4403 guests)
View Provider Profile
Report Showcase
Join Date: 08-17-2017
Location: Oklahoma City
Posts: 25

Last Activity: Today 08:05 PM
Macygray
Macygray
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name Macygray
User ID 416003
Email caseyjonestruckin@gmail.com
Phone Number 4059776096
Metro Location Oklahoma
Age 35

Profile

Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build Petite
Measurements 35B-25-30
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 1"
Weight 105lbs
Eyes Green
Piercings Ears
Tattoos A Few
Grooming Bare
Smoking Daily

About Me

Biography Im 35 years old. It's crazy to me that I'm that old but I definitely don't act like it. I'm 5'1 and about 105 lbs. Short blonde hair green eyes that have a soul of their own I think. Im fairly new to this profession but I love it. I have always loved taking care of people. I was a nurse for 13 years. I absolutely love sex. I love the way that it makes everything wrong in your life go away for just a few minutes/hours but all you know is pure animal level needs and desires. My favorite part is watching my man's face while he's sliding in and out of me .. so freaking hot. I will do just about anything you want to help fulfill your fantasy or need. Costumes can be requested (which I love)


Likes Honesty, humor, shih tzus, MUSIC
Dislikes Assholes, fake,. Heights
Hobbies Listening to music, Pinterest. Friend time
Favorite Food(s) Mexican. Mac n cheese
Favorite Beverages Dr pepper
Favorite Flower Tulips
Favorite Perfume Dolce n gabana
Favorite Color Gray
Favorite Animal Shih tzu. 🐕
Favorite Music Grateful Dead. Yelawolf. 90s rock
Favorite Holiday July 4th
Preferred Gifts Clothes or gc for them

Reviews

Date Review/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
08-28-2017 Review by honeybadger0243 Yes
08-22-2017 Review by James Doe Yes
08-21-2017 Review by Joedirtokc Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved