Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 04-15-2017
Location: Dallas
Posts: 307

Last Activity: 12-10-2018
LaceyFox1
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name LaceyFox1
User ID 397034
Email Thelaceyfoxxx@gmail.com
Metro Location Texas - Dallas, Texas - Austin
Age 21

Profile

Ethnicity African / Black
Build Average
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 5"
Weight 125lbs
Eyes Brown
Hair Black (Long)
Piercings Navel
Tattoos One
Grooming Shaped
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

About Me

Biography Welcome to the tantalizing world of Lacey Foxx. My goal is MUTUAL Pleasure & to leave you wanting to be in my company again & again! I am soft, sweet, & petite. The perfect remedy for a long, stressful work week. I have Long black hair that flows effortlessly over my petite frame & a slender/Athletic body that I take impeccable care of. Big, brown eyes & a comforting smile that was made for de-stressing. I am a jewel, beautiful & rare.

Im highly intelligent & well spoken, speaking very softly and politely with perfect diction. My adaptive personality makes me the perfect confidant for not only personal settings, but professional as well. An elegant demeanor; the perfect hint of southern belle creates a personality so magnetic, its hard to pull away. I love catering to Mutli-Hours, Dinners, & Overnights! Im very bubbly so I love to talk & to be in an environment where we can break the ice & Get better Aquatinted with you.

I frequent Austin and/or SA atleast Biweekly so feel free to check in & see where I am at any given time. Discretion & privacy are my top priority so cplease, be discreet and respectful of my time.

Likes Generous People, Animals, Outdoors/Nature, & a Good Sense of Humor
Dislikes Bad hygiene/Breath, Rude, HH appointments or Overly Aggressive men
Hobbies Hiking, Fishing, Shopping, Live Music
Favorite Food(s) ALL Seafood, Frozen Yogurt, Italian Food
Favorite Beverages Cold Water, Gatorade, Lemon Drop Martini
Favorite Flower Tulips
Favorite Perfume Dior
Favorite Color Orange & Pink
Favorite Animal Kittens
Favorite Music Pretty Open to Anything
Favorite Holiday Thanksgiving
Preferred Gifts Bags or Lingerie

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
11-29-2018 Encounter by in2d8 Yes
11-25-2018 Encounter by xlookerus Yes
11-20-2018 Encounter by Cowboy1990 Yes
11-12-2018 Encounter by Hb31 Yes
11-04-2018 Encounter by deadpool12 Yes
10-30-2018 Encounter by mr. smooth81 Yes
10-27-2018 Encounter by Muddawg92 -
10-27-2018 Encounter by Muddawg92 - YES
10-22-2018 Encounter by James T Kirk Yes
10-16-2018 Encounter by IB6UB9, Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved