Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 01-19-2017
Location: San diego
Posts: 16

Last Activity: 12-12-2018
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name therealalexisrose
User ID 383854
Email Alexisflame619@yahoo.com
Phone Number 6197320977
Metro Location California - Southern CA - Los Angeles, California - Southern CA - San Diego
Age 26


Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build Average
Measurements 36C-27-41
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 2"
Weight 130lbs
Eyes Blue/Green
Hair Blonde (Medium)
Piercings Ears
Tattoos A Few
Grooming Bare
Smoking Occasional / Social

Latest Weekly Update

About Me

Biography *****I am open to traveling out of state. I see a lot of out of state members are viewing me. I'd be happy to set something up. Don't be afraid to message me and ask!! *****


Hi gentlemen! Im Alexis a 26 year old bubbly blonde. Located in San Diego. I travel and play through out southern California. I am a super sweet and down to earth woman. I am often told that I'm lots of fun and easy to get along with. I would describe myself as the girl next door type. Lots of fun to play with. I aim to please and love what I do!

Reviewed on TNA (x3) , HX (x1-2), EM (x2), EB (x3), P411 (x3), PD (x2), & TER (x2) with 0 negative reviews!!!


Prefer 1 hours notice for scheduling especially to North County.

OC, LA, and IE/Riverside I need a minimum of 2 hours notice for the drive.

{North County San Diego}
I require a 25 gas deposit with the remainder to be due upon arrival in cash.

{LA, OC, IE/Riverside counties}
I require a 2 hour minimum booking with a 100 gas deposit (this does count towards the total amount) with the remainder to be due upon arrival in cash. I will not leave San Diego with out a deposit.

Please contact me for rates.

((Everyone loves a discount right))
Military discount 25 off with ID
Good rapport discount 25 off for members with 3+ references
Regular client discount 50 off 3rd date (hr min minimum) and 25 off all dates there after.

Stripping for private parties also available.

Topless bartending available.

I also offer private naughty video chat sessions! Contact me to set an appt.

Premium Snapchat available. 50/lifetime membership

Unlimited 24/7 access to my full nude pic and naughty video gallery 7.99/month www.onlyfans.com/msalexisrose

There are more pictures on my instagram @alexis_rose.619 and my free fan Snapchat alexisrose_619

((The best way to contact me is via text message.))
More details are available for users with recent reviews/references.

I hope to meet you soon!

Please note that if you set an appt and flake (no call/no show) I will blacklist you. If you need to reschedule or cancel that is fine but if you completely ghost me and waste my time I will never give you a chance to make another appt with me. I realize life happens but I also have a life. A simple text to cancel is sufficient (before I head over, not when I say I'm 5 minutes away!). The only way to get off my blacklist is to book with deposit and add an additional 50 to the total donation. Respect my time. If you waste it you will have to prove you are serious about business. Period.

Likes Polite gentleman. Traveling. Dining. Out door activities. Good hygiene
Dislikes Rude people. Bad hygiene.
Hobbies Cooking. Swimming. Reading. Movies. Horseback riding.
Favorite Food(s) Sushi. Soul food. BBQ. Pizza. Burritos. Italian.
Favorite Beverages Red wine, coffee, cognac
Favorite Flower Red rose
Favorite Perfume I like anything coconut scented
Favorite Color Red, pink, purple
Favorite Animal Tiger. Horse.
Favorite Music Hip hop. Reggae. Classic rock. Techno.
Favorite Holiday Halloween. Thanksgiving. My birthday is a holiday too right?
Preferred Gifts Amazon e gift cards, Macy's gift cards, jewelry, lingerie, literally I am so grateful for any gifts.


Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
09-20-2018 Encounter by digdug3 Yes

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved