Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 10-16-2016
Location: DFW/Waco
Posts: 1011

Last Activity: 11-16-2018 10:31 PM
KissableMelissa
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name KissableMelissa
User ID 370051
Email kissablemelissa@protonmail.com
Phone Number 214-983-8131
Website https://www.preferred411.com/P235959
Metro Location Texas - Dallas, Texas - Killeen/Waco/BCS
Age 44

Profile

Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build BBW
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 2"
Eyes Hazel
Hair Brunette (Long)
Piercings Ears
Tattoos A Few
Grooming Bare
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

About Me

Biography Thank you for viewing my profile.

First of all I am "a small BBW". I have voluptuous 42 DDD soft, all natural breasts. They are so much fun to play with. I have nice legs as well and long brown hair with blonde highlights. I am always smiling and laughing and I have a great, positive outlook on life. I am often described as a Soccer Mom or the Girl next door!

I can be your June Cleaver or Jenna Jameson. I hope that you give me a chance to show you just how much I love to make men happy! Im very down to earth as well. My goal is to please you and offer you a memorable experience wanting you to desire to see me again. I can accompany you to anything from a corporate event, gentlemen's club, to a wonderful night behind closed doors!


I live in the middle of Dallas and Ft. Worth so I can travel to both places. I am very discreet and will always respect your privacy and private life.

I prefer advance notice as I am very low volume, however sometimes I am available without much notice.

Likes Smiling, laughing, and nice people!
Dislikes Rude and mean people!
Hobbies Antique Shopping, Arts Festivals, Wine Tasting, and Movies!
Favorite Food(s) Pizza
Favorite Beverages Water, Coca-Cola, Titos Vodka, and Wine
Favorite Flower Daisy
Favorite Perfume Viva La Juicy by Juicy Couture and Chance by Chanel
Favorite Color Pink and Black
Favorite Animal Dogs and Giraffes
Favorite Music New Country, 80s, and Blues
Favorite Holiday Christmas
Preferred Gifts Godiva Chocolates, Tips, or anything that you are sweet enough to get me!

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
11-05-2018 Encounter by TJMax - Oh yeah
06-29-2018 Encounter by joseywales1974 Yes
06-26-2018 Encounter by gman44 Yes
04-06-2018 Encounter by joseywales1974 Yes
04-03-2018 Encounter by Edge_XIII Yes
03-21-2018 Encounter by crashkopf Yes
03-10-2018 Encounter by punisher03 Yes
02-08-2018 Encounter by TJMax Yes
01-12-2018 Encounter by luckylad Yes
10-18-2017 Encounter by blank_role Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved