Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing escort review website. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of the fastest growing escort review community. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out service providers or a new provider on the site looking to take advantage of our many advertising opportunities. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Provider Showcases
Currently Active Users: 10306 (4512 members & 5767 guests)
View Provider Profile
Report Showcase
Join Date: 07-13-2016
Location: Houston (Galleria Area)
Posts: 51

Last Activity: 06-20-2017
Mylana
Verified Provider
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name Mylana
User ID 357014
Email Mylanassecrets@gmail.com
Phone Number 8324610573
Metro Location Texas - Houston
Age 21

Profile

Ethnicity Mixed
Build Slender
Measurements 36B-22-38
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 4"
Weight 125lbs
Eyes Brown
Hair Black (Long)
Piercings Ears, Breasts
Tattoos One
Grooming Bare
Smoking Non-Smoker

Reviews

ECCIE Review 1

About Me

Biography Hi Guys,
My name is Mylana. I've been here in the Houston area for well over a year now. I'm 21, and a makeup artist..... I'm very much into MakeUp, Clothing , and Fashion. I started off as a Bio-Chemist major at a University, but quickly realized that I was one with a taste for Art & for that reason I switched career plans. Art makes me feel good..... I'm super cute, really nice body. I'm defiantly a foodie, and I'm defiantly into doing things I've never done before, seeing new things, and going new places.

Height: 5'4"
Weight: 125
Cups: 36B

I will be taking incall appointments in the Galleria area, and all other GREATER Houston Area

Menu - DFK, MSOG for 1hour or longer appointment, COB, BBBJ, MPCFS, CIM, DATY, DATO.

No BBFS (If any attempt , appointment will be terminated and no refund).

Greek ($100 extra)

Regular donation
250 HHR
350 HR
450 90mins
700 2HRs

Likes Animals, occasional drinking , good conversation
Dislikes Bad Breath, Politics, Spiders, Body Odor
Hobbies Dance&, Painting, Cycling, Beach Bum;, Fashion Stylist
Favorite Food(s) STEAKS (it's a Texan thing) , Seafood, Mediterranean .... And so much More . I'm a definite foodie😍
Favorite Beverages Desert Wines, and anything with Mint leaves and Cucumbers
Favorite Flower Tulip, and White Roses
Favorite Perfume Creed, Bond, Gucci Guilty
Favorite Color Pink
Favorite Animal Bird
Favorite Music Jazz
Favorite Holiday Veterans Day
Preferred Gifts Cash, Saks Gift Cards, SHOESSSSSSSS

Reviews

Date Review/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
10-30-2016 Review by PaulWalker - YES times 100
08-28-2016 Review by PaulWalker Yes
08-25-2016 Review by bubububuttman No
08-12-2016 Review by HobbyNinja Yes
08-08-2016 Review by PaulWalker Yes
07-30-2016 Review by TRIN Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved