Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 12-20-2009
Location: Rochester, NY
Posts: 287

Last Activity: 04-16-2019
SexyGabrielle
The Kim K Of ECCIE
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name SexyGabrielle
User ID 2841
Email SexyGabrielleNY@protonmail.com
Metro Location New York - Upstate
Age 36

Profile

Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build Petite
Measurements 32A-25-35
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 1"
Weight 100lbs
Hair Other (Medium)
Piercings Ears
Tattoos None
Grooming Bare
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

Shall We?

Posted this week

Encounters

About Me

Biography Your favorite girl next door. Petite cutie with a booty. I love to make people happy. I like people with good energy. I like to have fun and laugh. And to please of course ;)

I'm into fitness, alternative medicine, and rescuing dogs. (I have two rescues). I love to be outside. I also love doing anything inside or outside of the bedroom. I will try anything once...

"A person who is appreciated, does more then what's expected"

To make an appointment with me please visit my personal website please fill out the SCREENING page if you are new. If you know me you may text or email me sexygabrielleny@protonmail.com


Likes Teasing, Being teased, light bondage with blind fold and teasing. Massages
Dislikes Choking, biting, slapping that leaves marks
Hobbies Meeting chill new people that I connect with. Gardening, nature, hiking, alternative medicine, Reiki, the metaphysical, quantum physics, sex,sex more sex.
Favorite Food(s) Deccadent desserts
Favorite Beverages Champage or Pelligrino water
Favorite Flower Sunflower
Favorite Color Pink
Favorite Animal Dogs
Favorite Music Anything besides country
Favorite Holiday My Birthday
Preferred Gifts kindness and respect

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
04-06-2019 Encounter by Italianstud Yes
03-17-2019 Encounter by demonlover Yes
02-16-2019 Encounter by Wilsonny Yes
02-09-2019 Encounter by PaGent Yes
02-08-2019 Encounter by Crazy Bob Yes
01-15-2019 Encounter by Crazy Bob Yes
11-27-2018 Encounter by myoung Yes
08-06-2018 Encounter by zklce44 Yes
08-04-2018 Encounter by retone Yes
07-21-2018 Encounter by PMRoch89 Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved