Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 01-08-2015
Location: Houston
Posts: 25

Last Activity: 07-11-2019
ms.red
South Texas #1BBWPAWG
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name ms.red
User ID 278555
Email bbw4red20@gmail.com
Phone Number 210-926-0393
Metro Location Texas - Houston
Age 33

Profile

Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build BBW
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 7"
Weight 275lbs
Eyes Hazel
Hair Red (Medium)
Piercings Ears, Face
Tattoos A Few
Grooming Bare
Smoking Occasional / Social

Latest Weekly Update

Reds in The Big D!! 72 inches of ASS!!

Posted more than one month ago

About Me

Biography I do apologize about being so hard to reach. Thank you so much to all the big booty lovers out there!
Yes that really is me in my pics. I'm fun, funny, flirty, sweet, sexy, down to earth, intelligent, and witty.
*100% real pics *100% legit. *Unaffiliated *Independent
*I don't have rates. The way I operate is you let me know how much you have set aside for this event, and I will let you know how long you can stay.
*Obligation free ten minute meet and greet with no strings attached. So come chill w me
(Link to reviews available upon request)
Kik bbw4red20💌
2109260393
I welcome all races and ages above 18.
*I am open minded and mostly accomodating.



Likes Mutual touch massages, role play, photo shoots, misbehaving!
Dislikes Being hit-spanking, rudeness,
Hobbies Stand up comedy, swimming, cooking, shopping
Favorite Food(s) Steak, seafood, my home cooking
Favorite Beverages Dr.pepper, pina colada, strawberry anything
Favorite Flower Magnolia
Favorite Perfume Burberry Touch
Favorite Color Green, purple
Favorite Animal Dog
Favorite Music I have a very eclectic taste
Favorite Holiday Thanksgiving
Preferred Gifts Money, jewelry

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
09-30-2018 Encounter by xcage98 Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved