Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 03-18-2014
Location: South Arkansas
Posts: 26

Last Activity: 11-24-2018
Burrfly2643
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name Burrfly2643
User ID 235840
Email personality.my@yahoo.com
Phone Number (870) 310-6640
Metro Location Louisiana - Shreveport / Bossier City
Age 38

Profile

Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build Curvy
Measurements 38DD-38-40
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 4"
Weight 160lbs
Eyes Blue
Hair Brunette (Shoulder Length)
Piercings Ears, Tongue
Tattoos A Few
Grooming Bare
Smoking Daily

Latest Weekly Update

DOE A DEER LOL!!!!

Posted more than one month ago

About Me

Biography You know im just gonna be honest here ive looked at this thing and have written it over and over trying to think of the perfect thing to say finally i thought im just me and nothing else lol Im a very outgoing and fun person be around, with a great personality, not to mention a great smile lol. Im all natural inside and out very blunt outspoken, i dont do control very well im a rather submissive person i like being told what to do to an extent lol i like to get things right the first time,lol! I enjoy a little role play at times, Im the type of person that can fit into any situation "out on the town or alone it doesnt matter"i love people ive never met a stranger lol, youll see im just me! Lol

Likes Dirty talk, roleplay, im submissive to an extent, dirty talk,
Dislikes Girls, rudness,
Hobbies Hunting, fishing, workimg in the garden or yard, playing with my grandbaby
Favorite Food(s) Soul food ,
Favorite Beverages Mountain dew
Favorite Flower Lilly
Favorite Perfume Jorden sparks
Favorite Color Green (limegreen)
Favorite Animal Great dane
Favorite Music Al kinds
Favorite Holiday Easter i think
Preferred Gifts Any

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
11-09-2018 Encounter by monroegent Yes
07-29-2016 Encounter by Joe Kay Yes
07-18-2016 Encounter by GulfCoastGuy Yes
05-04-2016 Encounter by NullB2000 Yes
05-03-2016 Encounter by NullB2000 Yes
11-18-2015 Encounter by Six T Nine Yes
04-07-2015 Encounter by triviajunkie Yes
01-19-2015 Encounter by Discreetman22 Yes
01-16-2015 Encounter by silverstate53 Yes
12-06-2014 Encounter by ralf Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved