Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 04-19-2010
Location: Little Rock, Ar
Posts: 192

Last Activity: 08-15-2019 04:31 PM
susan0725
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name susan0725
User ID 23230
Email sem0725@gmail.com
Phone Number 5019603674
Metro Location Arkansas
Age 35

Profile

Ethnicity Native American
Build Average
Measurements 36C-26-34
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 4"
Weight 125lbs
Eyes Brown
Hair Black (Long)
Piercings Ears
Tattoos A Few
Grooming Bare
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

Susan Here

Posted this week

About Me

Biography Hello,
I am ecstatic you are checking out my profile!! I am a very attractive exotic brunette that's always the life of the party, I'm open minded and very sensual. Guaranteed you will have the time of your life, I'm into age play..that doesn't mean we have to do that, that's just one of the things I'm into personally. I would love to meet you and get to know each other. Looking forward to hearing from you!!

Likes Receiving oral sex, age play, big tippers, sex!!, pleasing my partner, men who know how to be gentleman and know how to treat a lady
Dislikes Anal, Narcassist, control freaks, jealousy, personality disorders, sociopaths, society today, low ballers, rude and arrogant people
Hobbies Dancing, Art, decorating, singing, DIY projects.
Favorite Food(s) Sushi
Favorite Beverages Patron, Don parion champagne, Champagne
Favorite Flower Lilly
Favorite Perfume Bowdelicious juicy cutore
Favorite Color Pink, black
Favorite Animal Shihtzu
Favorite Music All kinds Alternative, Alice and Chains, classic rock, hip hop, r&b,techno,pop,and some country
Favorite Holiday Valentines Day
Preferred Gifts Diamonds, gift cards, money, money,money did I say money, spa days, cars, gold, perfume,plastic surgery

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
08-12-2019 Encounter by Large4mature
08-04-2019 Encounter by Slimguy619 No
07-26-2019 Encounter by Merlin012 Yes
07-25-2019 Encounter by peepingtom Yes
04-19-2015 Encounter by BillyBone Yes
03-29-2015 Encounter by Skyridder1776 Yes
04-20-2014 Encounter by peter north77 Yes
03-19-2014 Encounter by candoguy Yes
02-23-2014 Encounter by SnprEli Yes
12-26-2013 Encounter by peter north77 Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved