Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing escort review website. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of the fastest growing escort review community. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out service providers or a new provider on the site looking to take advantage of our many advertising opportunities. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Provider Showcases
Currently Active Users: 12395 (5091 members & 7286 guests)
View Provider Profile
Report Showcase
Join Date: 07-30-2012
Location: Kansas city
Posts: 214

Last Activity: 01-16-2018
lilmama69
Verified Provider
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name lilmama69
User ID 146147
Email tbush9148746@gmail.com
Phone Number 8167247510
Website http://www.lilmamasadultentertainment.com
Metro Location Missouri
Age 30

Profile

Ethnicity Hispanic
Build Petite
Measurements 34D-34-35
Breasts Enhanced Yes
Height 4' 10"
Weight 90lbs
Eyes Brown
Hair Black (Long)
Tattoos A Few
Grooming Bare
Smoking Non-Smoker

Reviews

About Me

Biography I'm 30 years old, I'm a part-time college student, I have brown eyes, long black and blonde hair, I'm 4'10, 92 lbs, 34 D-23-35 with sexy hips and a soft round ass.

I'm a Sexy Petite Puerto Rican Native American Indian, German and Irish mix who loves catering to those who seek a higher level of adult entertainment! In addition to my sexy petite figure, I provide a high-class service that is second to none. I enjoy great conversation plus I like to make sure when a client is with me they are comfortable, relaxed, and at ease.
My skills will exceed your expectations and will overwhelm you with intense satisfaction that you wont want to leave.

I aim to please and will do my best to make sure you get everything you want and need and much more. Consider me the girl next door or the girl you seek in your wildest dreams !I am the ultimate experience. My exotic side is hidden by my sweet, adorable personality. You will experience genuine affection, intense passion, and complete satisfaction. I am the Perfect Companion! I expect to be treated with respect as I will show you the same, so that our time spent will be memorable and a very unforgettable experience for the both of us!!!





Likes Music , reading, love facebook, dancing , and math
Dislikes a rude man , a dirty man , a disrespectful man , and some one acts like he has money but when i run his card is broke
Hobbies Mainly hanging with kids, working out, listening to music, watching horror movies
Favorite Food(s) Chicken Alfredo
Favorite Beverages coca cola , pepsi , whiskey , barefoot bubbly moscato spumante champagne, Wine Coolers strawberry
Favorite Flower roses
Favorite Perfume versece, gucci girl or anything that smells good from victoria secrets
Favorite Color red, black,white
Favorite Animal German Shephard
Favorite Music rap , r&b and anything i can dance too
Favorite Holiday christmas and thanksgiving
Preferred Gifts $$$$$$$$$$$

Reviews

Date Review/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
01-18-2017 Review by Eric cartman Yes
08-29-2016 Review by Shrek69 Yes
06-04-2016 Review by kcdaytona816 Yes
03-25-2016 Review by kcdaytona816 Yes
02-04-2016 Review by tobcc Yes
12-10-2015 Review by chad1966 Yes
10-31-2015 Review by RocketSurgeon Yes, Hell YES!
09-24-2015 Review by App09_23 Yes
09-11-2015 Review by Drainbamage -Y
08-08-2015 Review by RocketSurgeon Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved