Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing escort review website. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of the fastest growing escort review community. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out service providers or a new provider on the site looking to take advantage of our many advertising opportunities. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Provider Showcases
Currently Active Users: 11282 (5112 members & 6187 guests)
View Provider Profile
Report Showcase
Join Date: 07-04-2012
Location: Dallas,Tx
Posts: 107

Last Activity: 09-22-2017
Mykah Stone
Verified Provider
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name Mykah Stone
User ID 142467
Email MykahStone@gmail.com
Phone Number 3186390526
Metro Location Texas - Dallas
Age 30

Profile

Ethnicity African / Black
Build Athletic
Measurements 36DD-28-30
Breasts Enhanced Yes
Height 5' 6"
Weight 135lbs
Eyes Brown
Hair Black (Long)
Piercings Ears
Tattoos None
Grooming Bare
Smoking Non-Smoker

About Me

Biography Hello Guys,

I usually dont talk about myself alot because Im more into getting to know you. You should know that I love being spoiled and I also enjoy taking care of my man. Im looking for someone I can have fun with that can benefit from spoiling me.. All the pics are me 100%. I love to have fun! I do enjoy the company of older, distinguished men however all men are encouraged to inbox me.
Im available for your wants and needs With notice and full screen. Please have screening info available or even better text it to me.
Accommodations can be met with influential beneficial negotiation.
I love sports; available for game night dates!
Shopping: available for All day dates!
Fitness: I like cardio!
Fine dining: available for dinner dates!
Traveling: available for overnights and I'll fly to you!
CREDIT CARDS, GIFT CARDS ACCEPTED but CASH is King.
PS: My reviews do not reflect the current gratuity.


Likes traveling, fine dining, shopping, laughing, fitness, sports
Dislikes Bad Hygiene and Bad Attitudes
Hobbies Traveling, Working out, sports and shopping
Favorite Food(s) I'm a foodie!
Favorite Beverages Kettle One Gimlets & Dom Perignon
Favorite Flower Any!
Favorite Perfume CREED and Bond #9 (Hudson)
Favorite Color Green and black
Favorite Animal Honey Badger
Favorite Music Depends on the mood
Favorite Holiday My Birthday ;-) Christmas
Preferred Gifts Money, Shoes, clothes, sport tickets, car, house, the moon and the stars.

Reviews

Date Review/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
09-14-2017 Review by wunder Yes
05-19-2017 Review by andrew21 Yes
04-21-2017 Review by lonestarguy Yes
04-11-2017 Review by reachben Yes
03-17-2017 Review by unknown1647 Yes
08-27-2014 Review by yewhew Yes
06-26-2014 Review by Dale Jr. Yes
06-14-2014 Review by henryroscoe Yes
04-24-2014 Review by WAR DAM EAGLE Yes
06-10-2013 Review by Sir Mix Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved