Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing adult community. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of one of the fastest growing adult communities online. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out new friends or a new lady on the scene looking to take advantage of our many opportunities to network, make new friends, or connect with people. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Bio Pages
View Bio Page
Report Showcase
Join Date: 12-04-2011
Location: Atlanta
Posts: 11

Last Activity: 07-17-2019
Katy Shaw
Upgraded Female Account
Profile Picture

The Basics

Name Katy Shaw
User ID 111678
Email katiegfe29@gmail.com
Website http://www.katieshawgfe.com
Metro Location Georgia - Atlanta
Age 41

Profile

Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build Athletic
Measurements 33E-27-36
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 4"
Hair Brunette (Medium)
Piercings Ears
Tattoos None
Grooming Bare
Smoking Non-Smoker

Latest Weekly Update

Ms. Katy Shaw

Posted this week

About Me

Biography Atlanta based sexy sophisticated upscale girl friend experience provider. I am a unique and intriguing sensual erotic companion offering a enticing aphrodisiacal engagement whether seeking a intellective conversation for a dinner companion or private encounter . With a warm friendly out going demeanor you always feel welcomed and a chemistry connection that will whisk you away with intense sexual arousal and embracing passion. I enjoy playing with my dogs , doing mechanical work on vehicles, reading a wide variety of books. I attend college seeking a degree in biology and chemistry. I love all walks of music anything from classical to classic rock. Whether I am playing with my dogs at the park or working out at the gym I always desire adventure and lust for life. I am always witty with a comical side that always makes people laugh.

Likes books, outdoor activities, lingerie
Hobbies reading, outdoor activities with animals, working out, swimming
Favorite Food(s) everything
Favorite Beverages water and coffee
Favorite Flower daisy
Favorite Perfume christian Dior
Favorite Color blue
Favorite Animal anything furry
Favorite Music everything
Favorite Holiday christmas
Preferred Gifts lingerie, perfume, gift cards, jeep parts

Encounters

Date Encounter/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
12-13-2011 Encounter by monkeyseeyou Yes


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved