Welcome to ECCIE, become a part of the fastest growing escort review website. Take a minute & sign up!

Welcome to ECCIE - Sign up today!

Become a part of the fastest growing escort review community. We have something for you, whether you’re a male member seeking out service providers or a new provider on the site looking to take advantage of our many advertising opportunities. Join today & take part in lively discussions, take advantage of all the great features that attract hundreds of new daily members!

Go Premium

Go Back   ECCIE Worldwide > Provider Showcases
Currently Active Users: 11614 (4875 members & 6726 guests)
View Provider Profile
Report Showcase
Join Date: 01-05-2010
Location: Des Moines
Posts: 720

Last Activity: Today 03:30 PM
Andrea Davis
Proud to be a Republican!
Profile Picture
The Basics
Name Andrea Davis
User ID 5808
Email seductiveconcierge@gmail.com
Phone Number 612.460.7405
Website http://www.seductiveconcierge.com
Metro Location Nevada - Las Vegas, Minnesota, Iowa, Massachusetts - Boston, North & South Dakota
Age 27
Profile
Ethnicity Mixed
Build Athletic
Measurements 34DDD-28-36
Breasts Enhanced No
Height 5' 7"
Weight 130lbs
Eyes Brown
Hair Brunette (Medium)
Piercings Ears
Tattoos None
Grooming Bare
Smoking Non-Smoker
About Me
Biography *~* I do have a NO REVIEW POLICY*~* Please be respectful of my wishes!


Hello Gentleman,


Hello! My name is Andrea, but my friends call me Andy. I'm a recent college graduate -- smart, sexy, and tons of fun. I majored in political science, so I love politics. I combine brains with beauty, both as a woman and a student: I also have a design degree in apparel marketing. I love intimacy and enjoy getting to know my clients on a personal level. Whether our encounter is short or long, I want you to have an unforgettable, experience -- 100% ME!

I am very well-spoken and intelligent, but also very personable and easy to get along with. I love clowning around and making tons of jokes. At first glance, you might think I'm African American, but as some are aware, I am actually Dominican and Haitian. I have very curly dark hair that varies in style ... depending on my mood. I have a strong moral compass and enjoy finding ways to give something back to my community.

I ran track in college and continue to run as often as I can, so my ideal date would be a run followed by an "extracurricular" workout. Interested in a unique experience with this sexy, savvy Island Girl? Then give me a call -- I'm always up for making new friends!

Likes Well groomed men, food, fun people!
Dislikes Ungroomed men,
Hobbies Track, dancing, books, shopping!
Favorite Food(s) sushi, a good steak,
Favorite Beverages fosters, blush wines, ginger ale
Favorite Flower orchids
Favorite Perfume white diamonds
Favorite Color pink
Favorite Animal dogs
Favorite Music R & B, pop
Favorite Holiday My Birthday!
Preferred Gifts Gift cards, toys, food!

Reviews
Date Review/Author Recommendation Report a Problem
02-02-2016 Review by Drkgilligan Yes
01-06-2016 Review by midvale Yes
12-26-2015 Review by jdark7 Yes
05-06-2015 Review by nicedude32 Yes
03-22-2014 Review by Nonyabiz Yes
02-04-2014 Review by livn2do Yes
11-26-2013 Review by Guest091515-1 Yes
11-02-2013 Review by reddecember Yes
10-24-2013 Review by boliever Yes
09-20-2013 Review by trubeau -


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2009 - 2016, ECCIE Worldwide, All Rights Reserved